Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>pienaar</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>upper coomera, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Sep-2014</b></font> pienaar; upper coomera, qld; last active: 24-Sep-2014  
 
Looking for female to share 4 bedroom house. Choice of 3 rooms
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Other
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
Looking for a female to share a brand new 4 bedroom house with 1 male. I work full time. Room is unfurnished and you will have your own bathroom. I am very clean and tidy. rent is 200 per week. Choice of 3 rooms. power, Austar and internet not included. Can discuss price of these at a later date. House is close to shops, schools and public transport. Prefer non smoker, but if you are a smoker im sure we can work something out. Call anytime to organize a time to meet and look at the unit. Lindon
 
Room Location
Suburb: Upper Coomera
State: QLD
Postcode: 4209
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 12-Sep-2014
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Sunny Shared Room



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;