Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1912)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2509)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>sportsgirl</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wollstonecraft, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Nov-2013</b></font> sportsgirl; wollstonecraft, nsw; last active: 11-Nov-2013  
 
Room wanted in lower North Shore
 
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi there.. Im a female professional in late 20s looking for a large room either in Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft, Neutral Bay or surrounding area. I work in financial services in north sydney. Im easy-going, clean, tidy and respectful to others. I have quite a busy and active lifestyle whilst also have my own downtime. I like to live with someone with a good banter after a long day. I love to socialise outside but do not bring the party home. Home is where I relax and massage my feet :) If you think we're a good match to share a living space, feel free to contact me.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Wollstonecraft
State: NSW
Postcode: 2065
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
Date to move in 17-Nov-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;