Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>sunraez</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>toowoomba, qld</b>; last active: <b>02-Jun-2011</b></font> sunraez; toowoomba, qld; last active: 02-Jun-2011  
 
Roommate with personality wanted - clean and tidy M or F.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-60
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Divorced
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have a beautiful 3brm home. You will have a fully furnished double bedroom incl. linen and use of your own bathroom. Plenty of cupboards and storage. Quiet area 1 km from town centre – convenience store around corner, bus around corner. Parks nearby. Very private. Secure car accom. $150 per week plus utilities. Seeking N/s male or female, but you must have a fun attitude and some personality. I have a young outlook and many interests. I am a great cook and we can come to an arrangement re the food and kitchen. Half share of electricity should be around $10 per week. I am fun to be around, but I will not talk your head off. Mutual privacy should be expected.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Toowoomba
State: QLD
Postcode: 4350
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 02-Jun-2011
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-60
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 mitchellroad (F, 30-35), mooroolbark
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room for rent



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;