Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>tamsav99</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>abbotsford, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Aug-2011</b></font> tamsav99; abbotsford, nsw; last active: 15-Aug-2011  
 
Lovely apartment on the water in Abbotsford
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Room to rent in a 2 bed apartment with amazing water views in Abbotsford. Room includes small balcony and built ins. Shared bathroom. House is fully furnished except for your bedroom. Undercover carspace included in rent. Shared bills. Apartment has shared outdoor pool and own very large undercover balcony with BBQ, great for entertaining! Close to ferry and bus services to the city. Short stroll to Abbotsford Village. A bit about me - I am easy to live with, friendly, adaptable and looking for someone likeminded to share with. I am tidy and clean, and would like someone the same. I work full time and prefer someone who also works. I like to be sociable but am also respectful of peoples space. Long term arrangement preferred.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Abbotsford
State: NSW
Postcode: 2046
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 01-Oct-2011
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-45
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 canadian09 (M, 25-35), manly
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Fully Furnished Double Room for Rent



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;