Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1919)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>celestialstar71</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kedron, qld</b>; last active: <b>30-Sep-2011</b></font> celestialstar71; kedron, qld; last active: 30-Sep-2011  
 
Friendly familiy with large downstairs room to rent
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I a mother with 3 children aged 11 to 18. We live upstairs and have large, private downstairs room for rent. It has it's own toilet, bar fridge, tv antenna point, single bed, cupboards and drawers. You are welcome to bring your own furniture for your use in the room. The rent includes reasonable use of utilities. The upstairs kitchen and bathroom are shared. The house is located close to the City and public transport. The room has its own private entrance separate from the main house.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Kedron
State: QLD
Postcode: 4031
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 10-Sep-2011
Type of accomodation Studio
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 kristiehuisman (F, 25-40), greenslopes
I have a room
[No Image Available]
awesome couple needs awesome flat mate :)



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;