Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lizagi</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>parramatta, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Dec-2011</b></font> lizagi; parramatta, nsw; last active: 04-Dec-2011  
 
Large Air Conditioned Bedroom available in Secluded Complex
 
Household Details
Household age range:        40-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
Beautiful Townhouse Complex in Oatlands which is the suburb adjoining Parramatta. I have a queen sized bedroom available with an adjoining bathroom. The townhouse is extremely large and modern as is the room on offer, the room has a walk in robe, bay window and air-conditioning. I am a professional working lady with a 12year old child she is extremely quiet, and very well behaved. The complex has a pool, tennis court, clubhouse, and several barbeque areas. We keep to ourselves and are very quiet and extremely clean. I don't mind doing all the household cooking and cleaning if the room mate wants to cook their own meals that is fine also. We are looking for an honest, reliable and respectful room mate.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Parramatta
State: NSW
Postcode: 2151
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
Date available 21-Nov-2011
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-50
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Homely Short Term Convenience



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;