Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1919)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>speede99</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>croydon north, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-Mar-2012</b></font> speede99; croydon north, vic; last active: 15-Mar-2012  
 
Fantastic 3 bedroom house in Croydon North with 2 spare rooms.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Looking for one housemate to pay $175 per week, or a couple to pay $117 each per week. The house is in a nice quiet cul de sac, with a lovely clean interior, spacious living room/dining, central heating, big back garden, bbq area, and undercover car carport. Milk bar, bottle shop, Safeway and other shops are close by. Currently it is fully furnished but you are more than welcome to bring your own furniture if you would prefer. 1 x 12 month lease with a bond of $758. All utility bills will be split amongst the household. You will be living with a professional 32 year old male. He is easy going and keeps the house pretty neat. Looking for someone or a couple with a similar temperament. Look forward to hearing from you! Steve
 
Room Location
Suburb: Croydon North
State: VIC
Postcode: 3136
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date available 14-Mar-2012
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-45
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Other


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;