Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lookingathim</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>berwick, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-Jul-2012</b></font> lookingathim; berwick, vic; last active: 30-Jul-2012  
 
Share a luxury townhouse
 
Household Details
Household age range:        60-65
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
Hi I'm divorced living on my own as twenty something old kids both have 2 year work visas in US. I have a queen bedroom in my 3 bed townhouse. There is plenty of room for 2 as amenity includes live/dine, modern kitchen, laundry/wc, entry and double garage downstairs and 3 beds, 2 bathrooms and family room upstairs. My attitude belies my age and don't intend to be "father". Your life is truly your own, other than getting on together under the same roof. Much of the time I will be away in country Australia, so need to be happy on your own. Unit faces street, 16 in group and a locked gated community, so can feel safe. Plenty of buses or trains if required. Recommend for up market living!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Berwick
State: VIC
Postcode: 3806
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 12-May-2012
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-45
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Farm house bring your pets !



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;