Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>kb2012</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>alexandria, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Jun-2012</b></font> kb2012; alexandria, nsw; last active: 02-Jun-2012  
 
Unfurnished room available in Alexandria
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Spacious 2-storey apartment unit on a secured modern building with lift access. Five minutes walk to Greensquare train station (one station away from Central station) and less than 3 minutes walk to bus station, grocery store, wine cellar, and other shops. Own bedroom with built-in mirrored closet. Living room and kitchen on the first level with balcony. Refrigerator, washing machine, dryer, TV and kitchen appliances available for use. Apartment (except for your bedroom) is completely furnished. Water is included in the bill. Electricity bills to be shared by 2 . Available for move-in from 19th May. Prefer quiet student or professional who is a non-smoker with no pets. Require 4 weeks bond and lease.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Alexandria
State: NSW
Postcode: 2015
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
Date available 19-May-2012
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Other
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Homely Short Term Convenience



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;