Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>nataliealaa</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-Aug-2012</b></font> nataliealaa; sydney, nsw; last active: 06-Aug-2012  
 
Great 2 bedroom terrace - Large double room - heat/aircon & Foxtel in room
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Other
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have a large double room in great Surry hills location. House is fully furnished and renovated Kitchen and bathroom. Very quiet street and lots of character - very modern. I am a single 35 yr old female professional who enjoys the lifestyle that Surry Hills allows. 15 minute walk into CBD and 5 min walk to Central - So transport is very close by. Seeking a down to earth flatmate that enjoys similar - Enjoys a glass of wine and BBQs in summer. I have a small Pugalier dog who is very friendly and house trained. If you would like more information, please get in touch. Apologies but this website seems to have problems with uploading pictures provided! No couples - preferred.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Sydney
State: NSW
Postcode: 2010
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
Date available 30-Jul-2012
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Other


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
Hi my name is Justin



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;