Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2538)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>backupkar89</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>west pennant hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>29-Nov-2012</b></font> backupkar89; west pennant hills, nsw; last active: 29-Nov-2012  
 
23 year old, female, Macquarie University student, shop assistant
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, my name's Kirsty, i'm 23 years old and currently live at my home in West Pennant Hills with my parents and younger brother. I'm looking for a (shared) place in Ryde because I attend Macquarie University as a Bachelor of Arts and Primary Education student and work at Top Ryde (bakery) and Macquarie Centre (upcoming TEMT) as a sales assistant. Ideally, I would stay for as long as possible- years, but understand that this depends on many circumstances.This will be my first time living outside the family home and i'm very excited about being financially independent. I'm a very warm, caring person who's always looking to meet new people and have been told I have a great sense of humour, so I promise not to be too uptight nor a bore! I've had my mind set on moving out for a while, attempting to recruit friends to live with me but they wish to live at home, so it's taken me a while to get off my backside and start looking for alternatives. I will be bringing with me (if permitted) my furniture (desk, single bed, shelves, draws) to fit in my room and can offer a lot of homeware (plates, cutlery, cooking untensils etc.) to the group. If given the opportunity, I would prove myself reliable, trustworthy and a joy to be around. Please do not hesitate to contact me to talk about further arrangements. Thank you!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State: NSW
Postcode: 2125
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 09-Dec-2012
Preferred type of accomodation House
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-25
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 shrivenzale (M, 20-45), richmond
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Richmond, Room for rent, Safe,Great Location,Close to Transport



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;