Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>freyam</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>nicholls, act</b>; last active: <b>29-Nov-2012</b></font> freyam; nicholls, act; last active: 29-Nov-2012  
 
Friendly, social, female looking for a room close to Uni of Melb
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey, my name is Freya, I am a 22 year old female, I currently live in Canberra and am working in administration. I am an ANU graduate and will be studying at the Uni of Melb next year, so I am hoping to find somewhere to live nearby. I am very easygoing, friendly, clean and approachable. I love to have a drink with friends just as much as a quiet night in; I like meeting new people, going for a run or walk, cooking, and just generally having a bit of fun. Anyway that's just a little bit about me. Hope to hear from you soon!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Nicholls
State: ACT
Postcode: 2913
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 20-Feb-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 swimmer1 (M, 25-35), main beach
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
DOUBLE BEDROOM AVAILABLE 12/06 - Main Beach - $240 including expenses



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;