Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1945)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2553)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jessicab2012</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>spring hill, qld</b>; last active: <b>04-Dec-2012</b></font> jessicab2012; spring hill, qld; last active: 04-Dec-2012  
 
Large room in Spring Hill
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am taking a year leave of absence from work to travel around South America, so my bedroom in our amazing Spring Hill house has become free for 12-14 months from 2 February 2013 - April 2014 (end date negotiable). The room is a great size and the location is fantastic - I expect it will be filled quickly! You'll be sharing the house with two young professional females in their late 20's. Both are very friendly and easy-going and get along really well. We enjoy hanging out together, and also doing our own thing. Being just down the road from the Valley, we don't mind the occasional night out either (but it's not a party house!). The city is under 25 mins walk away and the Valley is right on your doorstep. There's a fitness centre, Centenary Pool and Victoria Park across the road, Woolworths, IGA and Coles nearby. The room itself is quite large, it has reverse cycle airconditioning and fan, view of the city, built in wardrobe, high ceilings. The house is 2 levels, the bedroom available is on the 2nd story. The house has a fully equiped kitchen, large pantry, laundry with washing machine, 1.5 bathrooms, large living area. The house house has reverse cycled airconditioning great for summer and winter. There is quite a large area under the house for storage and cloths. There is a small garage and street parking available. The house has a small courtyard at the back of the house and it very low maintance with no lawns to mow. The bond will be $680. We pay $170 rent per week each and we split the gas & electricity bills evenly each quarter. The real estate agent & landlord have been great with no hassles. You will be required to sign the lease in my absence, its a great house, the reason I wish to come back upon my return. The roomis available from the 2 February 2013 - April 2014 (end date is negotiable). If you're interested in checking the house & room out, and agree to take over my share of the lease in my absence, email me some info about yourself, including age, occupation and phone number and we'll arrange a viewing one evening. Look forward to hearing from you!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Spring Hill
State: QLD
Postcode: 4000
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 178.00
Date available 02-Feb-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Optional
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 lenwalter (M, 25-35), st leonards
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Friendly person wanted for happy home!



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;