Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1945)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2553)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>daiden</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mornington, vic</b>; last active: <b>10-Dec-2012</b></font> daiden; mornington, vic; last active: 10-Dec-2012  
 
Quiet married couple seeking room
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and my partner
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Married
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Private
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We are a young married couple (age 23 and 26) looking for a room to rent in the Mornington area (Mornington, Mt Martha, Safety Beach, Dromana, etc). We are clean, quiet, and responsible and generally keep to ourselves, though we like a bit of socializing too! Despite our introversion, we are laid-back and friendly. We have no kids. We've been married for almost 3 years. My husband works full-time. I work 20-30 hours a week but am looking to work full-time as well. We are happy to provide proof of employment if required. We are currently living with my husband's parents because we are paying back money that we borrowed from them when we first got married. We have lived on our own before and can provide a recommendation if needed. Ideally we would be looking for a room close to our work place in Mt Martha. Gender, age, marital status, sexual disposition, children, etc. are not important as long as we have privacy :). We would really like to get a cat when we move out, so we would prefer if pets were allowed. We prefer a fully or partially furnished room (we have a bed and don't mind buying a few odds and ends). Hobbies include movies, TV shows, music, video games, going for walks, going out for coffee, and sports.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Mornington
State: VIC
Postcode: 3931
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 01-Feb-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
Hi my name is Justin



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;