Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2107)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2605)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jewels19</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sunnybank, qld</b>; last active: <b>11-Sep-2013</b></font> jewels19; sunnybank, qld; last active: 11-Sep-2013  
 
great location
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
House mate wanted. We are 2 easy going happy, positive and open minded girls looking for a friendly, honest, tidy, easygoing, quiet Full Time working guy between 18 and 40 yo. He will be happy to cleanup after himself and sharing some of the responsibilities of running the house. We normally do most of the maintenance and fixing of the house, but we need someone fit and strong who is willing to help us with all those things that we are unable to deal with like mowing, pruning, carrying heavy things and so on. We live in a 3 bedrooms homey Queenslander style house at Sunnybank. The room can be taken furnished or unfurnished. The rent is $130 a week plus expenses with a 4 weeks bond (2 in advanced and the other 2 can be paid during the first month). The qualities of this home are: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION. The house is within 2 blocks from the Altandi train station, public transport and Pinelands shopping center. We are also 5 minutes drive from 4 of the major shopping centers in the local area which includes the local library, post office and various shops & restaurants. Plus around 10 minutes drive to Griffith University. The house has plenty underneath storage space. We have plenty outdoor space with a deck facing the very spacious and cosy backyard with wild berries, bush and palm trees. Ideal to relax and hang out in our nice outdoor furnishings. Apply now it wont last long. Room available from the first week of October. Contact Julie or Sandy to view the room.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Sunnybank
State: QLD
Postcode: 4109
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
Date available 01-Oct-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Other
Private bedroom? Optional
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 lilyfield (F, 45-45), lilyfield
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Room available for rent in the beautiful inner city suburb of Lilyfeild



     ©  2004 - 2024 :: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;