Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1945)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2553)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>dresdendolls24</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>clifton hill, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Jan-2013</b></font> dresdendolls24; clifton hill, vic; last active: 27-Jan-2013  
 
Looking for room to rent in either Prahran, Carlton/Nth, Fitzroy/Nth or Richmond
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Gay
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi there, As above, I'm looking for a room to rent in the inner suburbs of Melbourne. I enjoy music, movies and arts. Work full time in a professional role in Carlton. I am laid back, honest and open minded, I am a single gay male. I enjoy socialising with friends on the many busy streets of Melbourne. Would love to live with someone/people I could have the odd drink and dinner with after a long day at work. Please feel free to contact me if you feel I suite your household. Cheers, Luke
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Clifton Hill
State: VIC
Postcode: 3068
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 09-Feb-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 saraminniemay (F, 25-30), richmond
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room available in Richmond



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;