Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1974)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2567)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>tori anderson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>east melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2013</b></font> tori anderson; east melbourne, vic; last active: 20-Feb-2013  
 
STUNNING ROOM AVAILABLE IN BEAUTIFUL EAST MELBOURNE
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi! I live in an absolutely stunning apartment in East Melbourne, which is right next to several parks and a 5 min walk into the CBD. The apartment is a large 2 bed, 1 bath with lots of light and is very spacious. The room has plenty of light with the option of it being fully furnished (optional). My place has access to 2 pools, a great gym and spa and is very close to public transport and the CBD. It is also a short walk to the most beautiful parks in Melbourne - the Botanical Gardens and Fitzroy Gardens. Apartment facilities: - 2 Pools, and a glorious spa - Amazing gym - Plasma TV - Washing Machine - Full kitchen - Dish washer - Refrigerator - Street parking - Heating Please let me know if you have any questions. Many thanks, Tori
 
Room Location
Suburb: East Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3002
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 255.00
Date available 09-Mar-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Homely Short Term Convenience



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;