Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1974)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2567)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>funkyphillipa</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>pyrmont, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2013</b></font> funkyphillipa; pyrmont, nsw; last active: 07-Mar-2013  
 
Luxury, Executive Style Sub Penthouse Apartment - 1 Room Available
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Share a 123 square metres apartment with only ONE other person. Hi, I am an early 30's professional female wanting to share with another professional in their late 20's to late 30's. I am a friendly but independent person who keeps myself busy. I am pretty quiet at home and like to keep my home clean and tidy but am not obsessive about it. I would like to find a flatmate who is like minded and fun, wants to have a friendly interaction with their flatmate but likes to be independent and doesn't want to live in the other person's pocket. The apartment is almost brand new, very large, sub-penthouse with a great view of Pyrmont. The room has its own private bathroom and built-ins. The room is currently unfurnished, but I would be able to provide furniture for the right applicant. The living room is huge, and there is also a large, sunny balcony. Your room also has a nice view. The apartment is fully furnished with all whitegoods, etc included. I am moving into the apartment on 22 March 2013, but have signed the lease and so availability is garanteed. If you would like to have a chat before then, please drop me an email. See the previous rental advertisement for more details:
 
Room Location
Suburb: Pyrmont
State: NSW
Postcode: 2009
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 490.00
Date available 22-Mar-2013
Type of accomodation Dont Care
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;