Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2008)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2584)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>emilyducat</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coomera, qld</b>; last active: <b>18-Mar-2013</b></font> emilyducat; coomera, qld; last active: 18-Mar-2013  
 
Single Room Share House Coomera
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi I’m Emily I am looking for a housemate in their 20's or 30's to share with 1 female (Me) & 1 male (Shawn). I have a furnished room - A single bed, desk, bedside table, built in wardrobe. Unlimited wireless broadband internet and unlimited local and national calls on Landline A/C in the downstairs living areas. Less than 10 mins drive to the upper Coomera shopping centres, fuel, train station, theme parks and new developments opening all the time. Ideally located between the Gold Coast and Brisbane the house is really close to the M1 so you don’t have to navigate through suburbia every time you want to go somewhere. Contact via phone (preferred) or email.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Coomera
State: QLD
Postcode: 4209
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 100.00
Date available 17-Mar-2013
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 6 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Other
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;