Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia

[Roommates] (1945)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2553)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room

range ($ per week):
share with:
age range:
have images:
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>lighty1324</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sunbury, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-May-2013</b></font> lighty1324; sunbury, vic; last active: 09-May-2013  
looking for a roomie
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Hey there, young professional who travels a little for work. have two double rooms available, both with built in robes. i work long hours out of the melb CBD and catch the train to and from work daily. aprox 40mins from the city, but chose to live north due to easy access to airport. i travel to NSW (sydney) often to visit family so need someone i can trust! i also play football, train two times a week and game day sundays. want to know more, dont hesitate to contact me
Room Location
Suburb: Sunbury
State: VIC
Postcode: 3429
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 120.00
Date available 04-May-2013
Type of accomodation Dont Care
Is bond required? No
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 misskatherine (F, 30-30), chermside
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Near New Apartment Complex

     © 2004:: - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;