Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1974)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2567)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>cmpersonal2</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lane cove north, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Jun-2013</b></font> cmpersonal2; lane cove north, nsw; last active: 26-Jun-2013  
 
Lane Cove room available 09/07/13 - $220.00
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Gay
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We are 2 guys (Chris, twenties and Dave, thirties; couple) and a girl (Elly, twenties) living in a large 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment in Lane Cove, and are looking for someone to move in to our newly empty bedroom. The location is extremely convenient for anyone working in Chatswood, Ryde, the CBD or the rest of the North Shore. The apartment is a 5 minute walk from the Longueville/Epping Road bus stop, with a 15 minute express city bus to Wynyard/Town Hall and a 15 minute ride to Macquarie Centre or Chatswood Station. If you drive, Chatswood Station is 6 minutes away and the city is 11 minutes in light traffic. The Lane Cove village shops with cafés and supermarkets are a short walk away. The bedroom is unfurnished, but comfortably fits a double bed (or a queen). The rest of the house is fully furnished, including the kitchen, washing machine, and a nicely sized balcony. High speed internet is included in the rent. A fortnightly cleaner is also included. Electric and gas bills are shared quarterly. As we all work/study Monday to Friday we are not looking to become a party house, and would like our roommates to have similar inclinations. We are looking for a clean, intelligent, open-minded person who is as easygoing as we are, whilst still being tidy and responsible. To arrange a phone chat after work hours, please email either Dave (chikubian@gmail.com) or Chris (cmpersonal2@hotmail.com) and provide an after hours contact number and your details.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Lane Cove North
State: NSW
Postcode: 2066
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 09-Jul-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Homely Short Term Convenience



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;