Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1919)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>melisap</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ryde, nsw</b>; last active: <b>30-Nov-2013</b></font> melisap; ryde, nsw; last active: 30-Nov-2013  
 
Furnished double room available December 2013
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Room currently rented at $290 per week. One double bedroom furnished or unfurnished as desired. To share with a shift worker. Big living room, big kitchen and large backyard. Space to fit 3 cars at the front of the property or more up the driveway. Smoking outside. Laundry at the back of the garage. Buses outside front of house to the city (Route 507). Alternatively buses closely to other routes. Meadowbank train station nearby. Walking distance to Top Ryde shopping centre. Living with a shift worker that sometimes isn't home on weeknights. Area is quiet and very conveniently located for buses, trains and major roads nearby for access to the City and Parramatta. Close to major shopping centres of Top Ryde, Macquarie Centre, Rhodes and DFO.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Ryde
State: NSW
Postcode: 2112
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
Date available 07-Dec-2013
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-60
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
mid twenties professional male



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;