Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>shez304</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chelsea, vic</b>; last active: <b>17-Jun-2014</b></font> shez304; chelsea, vic; last active: 17-Jun-2014  
 
Neat, tidy, friendly female looking for a housemate
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I'm a 27yo female, working full time in the Finance industry. Currently living in Chelsea and have a room available for rent - price INCLUDES ALL BILLS. I have a 4yo little boy, he only stays with me 4 nights per week and apart from finding the Hotwheels in between the couch cushions he's a little legend. Obviously looking for someone who is ok with enjoys being around kids! We also have a (very fat) cat, his name is Gilbert and he loves to cuddle so if you are allergic we are probably not the best option... Looking for any person 20-40yrs but really not too fussed about age, reliable with rent payments, generally neat, tidy, and easy going :)
 
Room Location
Suburb: Chelsea
State: VIC
Postcode: 3196
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
Date available 04-Jul-2014
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
Looking for room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Unit to Share
hard worker looking for a home



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;