Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1945)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2553)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>davide82</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lockleys, sa</b>; last active: <b>08-Dec-2014</b></font> davide82; lockleys, sa; last active: 08-Dec-2014  
 
Furnished with weekly house keeping, 10min from Adelaide CBD.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Very nice 3 bedroom home with myself, the only other occupant inside the house. I own the house and work fulltime. I am quiet and respectful. Fully furnished house with built in robes and air conditioning. Rent includes WiFi, water, gas & electricity, no further bills! Weekly housekeeper included, gardening all taken care of. If you choose to have your clothes washed and or ironed simply add approx $25pw (depending on how many clothes). Study, pool table, table tennis and BBQ area included. Storage in the garage, 2 square metres. Excellent security & privacy with alarm and roller shutters. 2 minutes from Harbour Town (Adelaide Airport) 8 minutes from Glenelg.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Lockleys
State: SA
Postcode: 5032
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 26-Aug-2014
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Other
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;