Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jellybeans800</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>croydon north, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Apr-2015</b></font> jellybeans800; croydon north, vic; last active: 27-Apr-2015  
 
Beautiful Older style home
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-50
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi There Employed full time person required, to share with friendly but quiet tidy person, 45 plus. Im have a room to rent furnished or unfurnished, The house is very clean and tidy, in picturest gardens and a lovely part of Croydon North, near wonga park. Im looking for a fulltime employed person from 30-50 who is friendly but quiet and tidy and respectful . This is not a party home, but a quiet peaceful haven. You will be sharing my home with myself and my large dog, who is mainly inside. Very clean home. Your own parking space is available, and bills will be shared.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Croydon North
State: VIC
Postcode: 3136
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date available 18-Apr-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;