Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (2008)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2584)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>bluetomatoes</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>balmain, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Jan-2015</b></font> bluetomatoes; balmain, nsw; last active: 20-Jan-2015  
 
Spacious room in Balmain
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, we have a room in a free standing 2-bedroom house with big backyard and heigh ceilings. Situated at the end of a cul de sac, our street is quiet with lots of parking. The bedroom available is a spacious room with ornate fireplace and can easily fit a queen bed with space to spare. We have all necessary household utensils and could lend a double mattress & cupboard if needed. Public transport can be reached within 2 minutes(12mins to city) and supermarket + shops are within 5 min walking range. We are super close to a park, surrounded by some of the best cafes and restaurants. Some of our favourite past times include looking after our plants(fruit, herbs,veggies), playing PS4/Xbox and drinking wine. We are both big foodies, cooking and dining regularly. We try and go to a new cafe each week, there are so many hidden away we haven't nearly gone to all of them. Along with mini bars it becomes a competition to find novelty places. We are a couple in our twenties, studying full time(International Relations & Psychology) and have jobs in hospitality. We are looking for someone with a similar busy schedule preferable working full time. Every now and then we cook together, watch movies or go for a stroll around Balmain. If you think you'd be comfortable in our cozy place, send us a msg! Cheers :)
 
Room Location
Suburb: Balmain
State: NSW
Postcode: 2041
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 25-Jan-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 aldomosenich (M, 30-40), melbourne
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Tri level Apartment on Melb CBD fringe (off Spencer St)



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;