Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1945)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2553)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>goldford@bk.ru</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wellington point, qld</b>; last active: <b>05-May-2015</b></font> goldford@bk.ru; wellington point, qld; last active: 05-May-2015  
 
Hi I am Julia a mature aged women
 
Household Details
Household age range:        40-60
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Vegetarian
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
very interested in keeping fit and healthy and happy to share my home. I maintain a healthy, clean and tidy environment in my home which I would appreciate a person with the same values. I may converse in different languages including I would prefer male person that is clean, tidy, healthy and can payed $150 per week. You responsible for own shopping, washing and cleaning own shower that will be solely for his own personal use. Also responsible for cleaning his own room and to keep the kitchen facilities clean and tidy after his use. want a person to share that is a non-smoker and has no pets. I have wireless internet plus a telephone that can be accessed through consultation of use for an extra monthly fee. see Map UBD 185 1D
 
Room Location
Suburb: Wellington Point
State: QLD
Postcode: 4160
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 29-Apr-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 40-60
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 aldomosenich (M, 30-40), melbourne
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Tri level Apartment on Melb CBD fringe (off Spencer St)



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;