Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>danielle7889</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>toorak, vic</b>; last active: <b>31-Jan-2016</b></font> danielle7889; toorak, vic; last active: 31-Jan-2016  
 
Moving to Melb looking for a room/someone to lease with me :)
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
My name is Danielle, I am 26 year old female from Perth. I am moving to Melbourne within the next 2 weeks and am looking for a room or someone who would be interested in leasing a property with me. I work full time in Human Resources and am looking for a friend as well as a housemate. I am sociable and would love enjoying a glass of wine with you, but also will respect your personal space. I am interested in travel, music, cooking, fashion and film. If you have a room for me, or are interested in sharing a lease with me in Prahran, Windsor, South Yarra, Toorak, Elwood, St Kilda, and surrounds please let me know :) Females preferred but will also consider a male if you are the right one :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Toorak
State: VIC
Postcode: 3142
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date to move in 25-May-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jessicax (F, 25-35), annerley
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Spacious Queenslander with city views



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;