Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1945)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2553)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>anchan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>21-Jun-2015</b></font> anchan; north bondi, nsw; last active: 21-Jun-2015  
 
OWN FURN ROOM/SUNROOM FREE WIFI - NO BILLS
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Yes
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Single bed in sunroom coming available from 29th June. 4m x 2.5meters. Probably suit short term stay or someone in between accommodations due to size of the room and Must be pretty easy going as the sunroom entrance is through main bedroom There are curtains in the hall. NO BILLS FREE WIFI. Furnished with its own door, sunny with big windows, single bed, linen, pillows, clothes rack, speakers,mirror, shelves. Share living room, bathroom, gas kitchen, and peaceful backyard with easy going female. I work most evening and will not be home till after 9pm weekdays. Absolutely wonderful location, only 5min to beach. Surrounded by great Bondi village, shops cafes, bars, close to other beaches, Tamarama, Bronte and Watsons Bay. Short term holidays. Bus at your door step to the city 389 Bus route at your door step to Bondi Junction (trains) and all the way to Circular Quay and Opera House. All day FREE street parking in both adjacent streets.
 
Room Location
Suburb: North Bondi
State: NSW
Postcode: 2026
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
Date available 29-Jun-2015
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;