Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1947)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2552)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>deewhy35</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>dee why, nsw</b>; last active: <b>23-Aug-2015</b></font> deewhy35; dee why, nsw; last active: 23-Aug-2015  
 
single room to rent in deewhy
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
i am a quiet 35yr old female, I like reading and watching tv/movies, cooking and eating out. The unit has two bedrooms, one bathroom, internal laundry off kitchen and a great balcony with BBQ. Its located the beach end of Deewhy parade and is just a few minutes from the beach and the strand. Also close to bustop to manly and is a short walk to the shops and main bus stop at Pittwater rd. The room available would fit a double bed and side tables nicely and also comes with built in wardrobe. There is off street parking (garage) available or can also be used for storage. The unit is already fully furnished (apart from your room), so no need for any other furniture or appliances.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Dee Why
State: NSW
Postcode: 2099
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
Date available 13-Sep-2015
Type of accomodation Other
Is bond required? 6 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;