Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1974)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2567)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>mitzisan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick east, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Nov-2015</b></font> mitzisan; brunswick east, vic; last active: 07-Nov-2015  
 
Share a 2BR House in Brunswick East - 180 + bills
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Looking for someone trustworthy, reliable and considerate who wants to share a charming 1940's house starting 13 November. You'll start living in my fully furnished room (pictured) when I go overseas in less than 2 weeks and in January, move to my housemate's room (which will be unfurnished). If you have a bed and stuff already, there's enough space to store it before you move to the other room.I have a spare wardrobe you can use once you move to my housemate's room if you want it. AUD180 a week + bills. Internet is high speed wifi. 2 weeks bond. Large 2BR house, fully furnished. Kitchen, laundry and bedroom has everything you need. Walking distance to stops for tram stops 1, 8, and 96. The street I live on is quiet, safe and friendly but still really close to shops and transport. About me: I think I'm pretty relaxed and reasonable (of course we all think we are!) I am a copywriter/ English teacher and enjoy doing artistic/ creative projects on the side. I enjoy a variety of music, including music from the 1940's that I like to celebrate the house with. I also like to think I'm an excellent cook, and you'll probably get to sample my cooking one time or another! I like markets and festivals of all types. I'm friendly but fairly quiet. It's not really a party house-- I prefer inviting a few friends over now and then.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Brunswick East
State: VIC
Postcode: 3057
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
Date available 13-Nov-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Sunny Shared Room



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;