Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2524)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>nathan peachey</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Nov-2015</b></font> nathan peachey; south melbourne, vic; last active: 19-Nov-2015  
 
Young Male looking in SOUTH MELBOURNE
 
About Me
Age:        18-25
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
My name is Nathan Peachey, I am a musician in a local band TERAMAZE, and I have 2 full part time jobs I hold well, 3 to 4 days full time in most cases. I work for a 4 star hotel in the city and I also work for a carpet installation company, established in South Melbourne. My accommodation is currently in Balwyn North and I need to relocate myself closer to my work and my band, since all of my work and interests are located in the City. I have a great track record with my current landlord with rent, and bills being paid on time and diligently, I keep my space tidy and a very friendly with other house mates. I also have a few referees for contacting if need be. Bruce Walkley - THE WALKLEY COMPANY -- 0438900800 Dean Wells - Producer/Guitarist of TERAMAZE -- 0410113096 Deana Falcone - Operations Manager at MERCURE -- 0456179067
 
Location Preference
Suburb: South Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3205
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
Date to move in 01-Feb-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Homely Short Term Convenience



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;