Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ebrandes</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rose bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Dec-2015</b></font> ebrandes; rose bay, nsw; last active: 07-Dec-2015  
 
Lawyer, runner, disco-soul head, Jewish, New Yorker moving on
 
About Me
Age:        35-40
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Vegetarian
Relationship:   Separated
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am a 39 year old New Yorker with permanent residency status in Australia. I am clean, well trained to cook, pick up after myself, leave the toilet seat down, vacuum and do the laundry. I do not watch much television and tend to socialise when I am out. Currently, I am a lawyer at Clayton Utz, although I just received a job offer to work at the Office of Environment and Heritage. I enjoy soul and disco music. I am quite relaxed and most folks know me as one of the most easy going people they know. I am also a non-smoker and healthy in my lifestyle choices. I am a member of Elix'r so I go to the gym in the mornings or run about 12km in the area. I prefer to have wifi and laundry facilities available. I do not own a car so being close to public transport is also desired. Warm wishes.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Rose Bay
State: NSW
Postcode: 2029
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 360.00
Date to move in 18-Dec-2015
Preferred type of accomodation House
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-45
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;