Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jon k</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caulfield, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Feb-2016</b></font> jon k; caulfield, vic; last active: 19-Feb-2016  
 
American student getting Masters
 
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Hello! I am a 26 year old male from Northern California. I am moving to the area in order to get my Masters in Sustainable Tourism. I have lived in Australia the past two years working as a tour guide and traveling around the country. I am flying into Melbourne on the 11th and am hoping to have something figured out before the 20th of February. I would like to live close to Caulfield, or at least a train line that is close by. I am a relaxed, outdoorsy person that likes to kick back and have a beer but also read a book in the sun. Love the ocean as much as the outback and plan on doing as many trips to the places I have not yet been in the area. Used to and love the Aussie lifestyle, and keen to meet the same kind of people!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Caulfield
State: VIC
Postcode: 3162
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 15-Feb-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Room Available



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;