Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jolsson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>21-Feb-2016</b></font> jolsson; melbourne, vic; last active: 21-Feb-2016  
 
Social and easy to get along with exchange student at RMIT
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
My name is Johannes and I'm a Swedish postgraduate exchange student at RMIT. I'm looking for a room for the semester which ideally is in a nice quiet area within walking distance from CBD and RMIT. It's a plus if the room is already furnished since I haven't acquired any furniture yet. A little about myself: As soon as I can get out of uni I like to explore as much of the city as I can, head to the gym or go out for a run. I am very sociable, but chances are you wouldn't find me home a lot. I do however love to join others in their little adventures, or bring others on mine! I am 26 years old, and own a two bedroom flat myself back home so I'm used to look after myself and the place where I live. I don't smoke, have pets or make noise.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
Date to move in 20-Feb-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 aleeh (M, 25-30), rushcutters bay
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
HUGE room available in massive apartment



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;