Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>julien13110</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>gordon, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-May-2016</b></font> julien13110; gordon, nsw; last active: 20-May-2016  
 
Gordon - rent a bedroom fully furnished with own bathroom
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Other
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
Bonjour all, I'm currently looking for someone to rent a bedroom in my 2 bedroom apartment located in Gordon, NSW 2072. This is a spacious apartment with a balcony, a big living room, a full kitchen, you’ll have your own bathroom, sizeable laundry, double bed in your room. Secured entry with lift requiring a pass. Unlimited WIFI, Netflix, Air conditioning and BE-In-Sport (if you like to watch European Football or Rugby). Gordon train Station is only 5 mins walking distance, you can also catch many buses around (max 5mins walk) to reach out other destinations Upper North Sydney (Macquarie Park, Willoubhy, Northern Beaches…) I'm a full time worker, very friendly, quiet and clean. If you like to learn French or just the basics I can also help you out :). The bedroom is available up to 5 months and i'm flexible with dates of arrival / departure. Ideal for students or young professionnals who wants to have a quiet environment to relax and / or study :). The room will be available as of Thursday16th June 2016. Bond 3 weeks + $60 Bond for pass - RENT $250 for 1 person / $350 for a couple. Merci :) Julien
 
Room Location
Suburb: Gordon
State: NSW
Postcode: 2072
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 16-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Other
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;