Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>kinrosshouse</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caulfield north, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-Jun-2016</b></font> kinrosshouse; caulfield north, vic; last active: 30-Jun-2016  
 
Two rooms available in Caulfield North
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We have two rooms available for rent in a 4 bedroom charming 70's bungalow house in Caulfield North. Short walk to Caulfield park with easy access to public transport with trams 3, 3a,16 and 64 walking distance. (providing access to St Kilda, Carlisle street, Chapel street and City) House is very spacious with large communal living area with great kitchen, sunny backyard, and of course the best house mates in the world! (Two easy going Male flatmates in early 30's, young professionals). White wares provided (Fridge, washing machine, dish washer). House is furnished and well stocked with an epic table tennis table included. Rooms available from Saturday 25th June
 
Room Location
Suburb: Caulfield North
State: VIC
Postcode: 3161
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
Date available 25-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 breep (F, 25-35), altona north
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
unit in quiet area of Altona North, 5km from the city



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;