Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>perrioc</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>taigum, qld</b>; last active: <b>26-May-2016</b></font> perrioc; taigum, qld; last active: 26-May-2016  
 
$150 per week for AWESOME & MODERN Taigum Unit
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
- Looking for someone by June the 6th! 4 weeks of rent upfront (bond) - 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom. - The place is furnished and you would have your own room (unfurnished) - You would share a bathroom with one other girl - Your roommates would be two fun girls who love to talk but are also respectful of space (19 years old & 21 years old) - Super clean, super modern - Pool in the complex - Bus stop across the road (bus 330) takes you to Westfield Chermside, QUT, City, Southbank - Taigum village across the road has Coles, Aldi, 7/11, Thai food, BWS, etc. BILLS - $33 per month for internet and electricity is divided evenly every 3 months when the bill arrives
 
Room Location
Suburb: Taigum
State: QLD
Postcode: 4018
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 06-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jen1234 (F, 20-25), coffs harbour
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Professional female seeking flat mate to share household expenses



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;