Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ashleemt092</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>heidelberg west, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-Jun-2016</b></font> ashleemt092; heidelberg west, vic; last active: 01-Jun-2016  
 
Room for rent
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-25
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey guys :) My housemate Bec and i are looking for someone to move into the 3rd bedroom in our house in Heidelberg West We are both working students, both friendly, easy to get along with and tidy. Bus stop 100m away. Also within walking distance to Waterdale Rd shops & a few other bus stops. 1.5km to La Trobe University Bundoora 2.5km to Northland Shopping Centre 3.5km to Polaris Town Centre. You will need to fill out an application form for the real estate to be approved. The lease has just renewed for another 12 months to August 2017 Bond is $480. No rent in advance is needed. Rent is $120 a week, with bills split between 3. Available now! We look forward to hearing from you :)
 
Room Location
Suburb: Heidelberg West
State: VIC
Postcode: 3081
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 120.00
Date available 01-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;