Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>missfrench85</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>pakenham, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-Jun-2016</b></font> missfrench85; pakenham, vic; last active: 05-Jun-2016  
 
Looking for roommate
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Looking for a house mate must be working can be working and studying that is fine For a 3 month probationary lease Male or female aged between 30-35 preferred Living with a male and female own room bathroom sheared lounge/dinning room sheared kitchen I love to cook so often leftovers and cakes in saying this if you do eat with us you do have to put in for the food consumed Will need own bed there is a tv in the lounge room Must be ok with children coming to stay as we are both very much involved in our nieces and nephews life's They are aged from 3-16 years Must not be a party animal as we are not We do like the odd drink with dinner or on weekends Must like dogs as I have a American staffy as previously stated this is a probationary leases of 3 months with the view of extending at the end of the 3 months We are located 10 minute walk from cardina train station and lakeside square Will be doing background checks on anyone we think about leasing to we will also have written up a contact between both parties with rules and guidelines for the house If you feel that you may fit what we're looking for please feel free to contact me
 
Room Location
Suburb: Pakenham
State: VIC
Postcode: 3810
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 120.00
Date available 10-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
COZY MODERN ROOM



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;