Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>tahnac1991</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melton, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-Jun-2016</b></font> tahnac1991; melton, vic; last active: 05-Jun-2016  
 
Young couple looking for a room!
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and my partner
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
We're a couple in our early to mid 20s seeking to stabilize our lives and our end goal is to have our son (who currently lives with his nan for stability due to the rapid amount of transients in our lives) move back in with us in a place of our own. We're pretty desperate for somewhere to stay, haven't had any luck finding a private rental. We're a weird combination of social (enjoy company with close friends and family and having friends over to socialise ((respectfully)) and keep to ourselves people ((sometimes we just like to keep to ourselves in our room while studying, relaxing etc.)) Definitely night owls, I often study over night for a business management course and my partner is on the DSP and currently looking for work. We're clean, tidy, happy to contribute to the household in many ways :) we are an honest genuine couple just looking for someone to to give us a chance! :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Melton
State: VIC
Postcode: 3337
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 06-Jun-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 westernsydney (F, 18-90), granville
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Clean Furnished Room inc. Bills



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;