Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2524)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>thejal d</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Jun-2016</b></font> thejal d; melbourne, vic; last active: 19-Jun-2016  
 
Spacious room in Melbourne CBD
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Enjoy living in a bright, spacious and secure apartment with a view of Etihad Stadium. Facilities include gym, pool and sauna. Unlimited internet. Fully furnished: - Kitchen: cutlery and crockery, mini oven, oven, toaster, microwave, mixer, etc. - Living room / Dining room: couch, 55” LED LCD TV, table and chairs. - Laundry facilities: washing machine, iron, clothes airer. - Bedroom: bed, desk, chair, side table, built in mirrored wardrobe. The apartment is ideally located with walking distance to public transportation, supermarkets and restaurants. - 4 mins walk to Flagstaff Station - 2 mins walk to Coles - 2 mins walk to Tram 86, 35, 30 , city circle & free Zone - 2 mins walk to bus stop - 5 mins walk to Southern Cross Station - 8 mins walk to Victoria Market - 8 mins walk to Melbourne Central. The room is available to share with a friendly German girl -1 person $185 per week, available from 1st July. All bills are split: water, electricity and internet. Gas is included. Bond is required (amount of 1 month rent). Minimum 3 months stay and 1 month notice if you decide to move. Looking for responsible and clean people. Not a party house but more of a place to relax. Any age, race, gender, profession is welcome.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3000
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 185.00
Date available 01-Jul-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? No
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Sunny Shared Room



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;