Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1919)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2525)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>marissa scopell</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>clarendon, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Jun-2016</b></font> marissa scopell; clarendon, nsw; last active: 27-Jun-2016  
 
Room for rent in friendly quiet share house close to transport and shops
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
QUIET, FRIENDLY SHARE HOUSE, 5 mins from WSU $140 /week, electricity and water included ADSL Broadband Internet available, 100gig / mth split between 3 housemates for $25 / month 2 weeks bond required on occupation 2 minutes drive / train from Richmond and Windsor. The house is 1 minutes’ walk to Clarendon train station, one stop away from East Richmond station (WSU). Nearby there is a park, airport, race course, restaurant and a service station. The room would suit an International student, or other non smoking, non drinking, clean and quiet person. The current house mates are an Australian male and a Sri Lankan female (non couple) both working and studying , in their late 20s to 30s who enjoy cooking and conversation but otherwise are very independent and not always home. The house is fully furnished with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, laundry, dining room and living room. The kitchen is fully self contained with all white goods provided. All linen and furniture is available. The Bedroom is large, with windows and is fully furnished, with single bed, wardrobe, cupboard, and desk available if needed. (these items can be removed if not desired.) There is a car port and a large backyard, with deck and outdoor dining area. We are looking for a friendly person who is independent , non smoking or drinking excessively, quiet and respectful of cultural differences. An International student , local student, or working individual would be preferable, and a willing contribution to the cleaning of the house is essential.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Clarendon
State: NSW
Postcode: 2756
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
Date available 27-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Other
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Farm house bring your pets !



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;