Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lolita</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>collaroy, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Jul-2016</b></font> lolita; collaroy, nsw; last active: 16-Jul-2016  
 
CHARMING AUSTRALIAN HOUSE
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Me and my family leave in an amazing house from the 80's. My two brothers are moving out and so I am so looking for two new people. It's a very peaceful house with balcony and a big backyard . The house is located on the top of a hill , we can see the sea and ear the waves. The bus station is down the street which is 7 minutes away - ( if you take it easy) If you have a car , it's fine we have a private parking at home . The house completely furnished with Internet unlimited . Available to take it from the 26th of July. Here the rates: Big room : $320 ( bills include) Medium room : $280 ( bills include ) Bond : $400 / each room
 
Room Location
Suburb: Collaroy
State: NSW
Postcode: 2097
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
Date available 26-Jul-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;