Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1931)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>razz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>abbotsford, nsw</b>; last active: <b>18-Jul-2016</b></font> razz; abbotsford, nsw; last active: 18-Jul-2016  
 
Own room and own bathroom available, must love 2 cute dogs
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Separated
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have a spare room available and you can have your own bathroom as I have an en-suite I use. Close to bus which takes about 20-25 mins to get into the city and other routes. It is about a 15 min walk to the ferry if that's how you like to travel. I have 2 cute Griffon dogs, Chewie & Leia who must like you for this to work. House is fully furnished but happy to throw away some stuff if yours is better. I am a film lover and a gamer, work full time (sometimes from home). Internet provided. Not fussed if you want to socialise or keep to yourself, I don't mind a drink and smoke occasionally.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Abbotsford
State: NSW
Postcode: 2046
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 18-Jul-2016
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Dont Care
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 oceanside (M, 25-40), maroubra
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Maroubra



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;