Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2524)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>alecmadara</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>auchenflower, qld</b>; last active: <b>29-Aug-2016</b></font> alecmadara; auchenflower, qld; last active: 29-Aug-2016  
 
Room for Rent in Beautiful Queenslander
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Located 5 minutes train ride from the city with everything you need within walking distance. Shops, restaurants, cinema, gym, parks, train station, ferry station all super close. The house comes fully furnished with plenty of storage space below. The bathroom was just renovated and is spacious. The kitchen is cosy with plenty of counter space to prepare meals. There is a large elevated veranda with city views which acts as the perfect place to wind down after a hard day. The backyard is large with professionally landscaped gardens. The room has enough space for a large wardrobe, desk, and double bed, or even queen bed if you aren’t worried about tons of walking space. Real estate is looking for a tenant that is clean, courteous, and can set up automatic deposits. The duration of the lease is 6 months with the opportunity to extend after that. Utilities will be split among tenants but household tenants are only required to pay 70% of the total utilities bills (Gas, electricity) all-together which is quite a deal! High-speed, unlimited internet is also available for $16 a month. Not looking for: *Smokers *Pets *Couples Must provide references of previous place of residence as real estate does not want issues with bad tenants. Real estate highly prefers female tenants to fill this vacancy but is open to male tenants as well. Please contact via email or SMS if you have any questions. I can guarantee you will not find a better place to live at this price for the location, house, and other occupants you will be living with. =) Thank you, Alec
 
Room Location
Suburb: Auchenflower
State: QLD
Postcode: 4066
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 139.00
Date available 24-Aug-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Farm house bring your pets !



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;