Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia

[Roommates] (2087)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)
   featured      list all

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room

range ($ per week):
share with:
age range:
have images:
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>tonigrange</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>weston, act</b>; last active: <b>12-Sep-2016</b></font> tonigrange; weston, act; last active: 12-Sep-2016  
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and two others
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Divorced
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Other
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Living with me
Detailed Description
URGENT - WANTED - SHORT TERM ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED ASAP I am seeking short term accommodation in a one or two-bedroom unit, granny flat or similar, for myself, my two daughters (12 and 10 years of age) and my two Pomeranian dogs (small dogs); prefer non share accommodation. 1. I prefer the short term lease to be available from Sunday 11 September 2016 until Wednesday 30 November 2016 (possibly a week longer); or 2. Wednesday 12 October to Wednesday 30 November 2016 (possibly a week longer). Our lease is expiring on the 20th September and we do not want an extended lease of any kind as we are relocating to Queensland on the 30 November 2016. I do not have any rental history to provide to you nor do I have rental references as I have always been a home owner until divorce hit. I have always been meticulously clean and tidy and very “house proud”. I am seeking accommodation in order of preference; 1. Southside; Weston Creek area or Woden, Hughes, Lyons, Curtin as my daughters attend school in the Weston Creek area; or 2. Tuggeranong area; or 3. Queanbeyan (nice area of Queanbeyan). I am seeking accommodation that is happy to accommodate my two daughters and that provides a secure fenced courtyard for our two dogs. I am a smoker but I only smoke outside. As a majority of our possessions are in storage (with the exception of our clothes, television, computers, the basics, etc.), it would be preferable that the accommodation is at least partly furnished with a double if not queen size bed, lounge and wardrobes, fridge, kitchenette and internet. If there is no bed available, that is okay as we will use our blow up mattress. Okay to have one bed as we are happy to share for the short term. Also need to know if your accommodation is inclusive of gas, electricity, water and internet. I am happy to pay a “reasonable rate” for this accommodation but not “inflated rate” and hope we can negotiate price. I am happy to pay for the full 6 weeks upfront provided I receive a detailed receipt that I have paid. If you are able to assist us with this short term accommodation, please contact me on my mobile on: ******** 455 + click to reveal or by email gra******@******.au + click to reveal with a title of “Accommodation Available’ so I can easily determine this email from “spam mail”. Thanking you kindly. Toni
Location Preference
Suburb: Weston
State: ACT
Postcode: 2611
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
Date to move in 10-Sep-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Homely Short Term Convenience

     © 2004:: - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;