Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1920)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2524)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>pornwanp</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Sep-2016</b></font> pornwanp; maroubra, nsw; last active: 19-Sep-2016  
 
FLATMATE WANTED 310$ PER WEEK, MAROUBRA JUNCTION
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Other
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am a female research student looking for a mature, tidy and friendly flatmate to move into the second room. I am a very well-rounded Australia citizen of Asian background. I have lived in Australia for more than 10 years. I am looking for a mature student or a young professional who shares my preference for a quiet and tidy home. Rent is 310$ per week plus 4-week bond for single. Couples may be considered at 330$ per week plus 4-week bond. Rent includes: Utilities: gas, electricity and water Wireless broadband Internet All kitchen utensils and appliances to share Own bedroom with built-in wardrobe and shower-only bathroom outside the bedroom (not to be shared with anyone) Double bed frame and mattress (sheets and quilt covers not provided) Living room/lounge and kitchen to share Laundry room: washing machine, dryer and iron to share Door to the balcony
 
Room Location
Suburb: Maroubra
State: NSW
Postcode: 2035
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 310.00
Date available 19-Sep-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
I have a room
Roommate Finder -  Looking for Roommate
Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;