Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>elliotgordon</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>gordon, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Oct-2016</b></font> elliotgordon; gordon, nsw; last active: 09-Oct-2016  
 
Spacious 3 bedder in private complex in Gordon - swimming pool & tennis court!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
The Property & Room: - Double room in spacious 3-bedroom townhouse in leafy Gordon - Located in a quiet & secluded housing complex with security (St Johns Wood) - Room has separate private bathroom with shower unit - Spacious property overall with large living/dining area - Decent sized kitchen - Decent sized outdoor balcony with access to communal gardens - Off street parking & garage space available (let's discuss) - Quiet, friendly neighbourhood - Complex has private outdoor pool (beautiful in summer) & tennis courts - Property backs onto bushland, very green & leafy - WiFi About me: - Busy professional working in the city - Very clean & tidy - looking for someone similar (non-negotiable) - More a homebody than party animal Feel free to drop me a text or a cal and we can go from there!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Gordon
State: NSW
Postcode: 2072
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date available 27-Sep-2016
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Unit to Share
mid twenties professional male



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;