Roommate Finder for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia
 
 

  Browse
[Roommates] (1925)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)
   featured      list all


   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  



  Basic Search
I'm looking for:

flatmate   room
suburbs:

keywords:
range ($ per week):
to
share with:
age range:
to
have images:
  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jimmyhas</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>collaroy, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Oct-2016</b></font> jimmyhas; collaroy, nsw; last active: 17-Oct-2016  
 
top floor apartment seconds to the beach.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-45
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
hi,my name is james and i have a fully furnished room available to rent in my top floor apartment in Collaroy.located on sydneys northern beaches,it is close to public transport,shops,restraunts,cinema and only seconds to the beach.approiximately 40 mins to the city and 15 mins to manly,located in a quiet street with ocean views from the balcony.i am 42 and a local mechanic working on the beaches.i'm pretty laid back,respectful and sociable and do like a clean home.i'm usually out and about whem I'm not working,making the most of the beautiful surroundings.the room includes all bills,internet/wifi,your own t.v,full kitchen and your own bathroom.free parking is available too if required.i am looking to rent the room for either 3,6 or 12 months.couples are an option but ideally a single professional/traveller is preffered.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Collaroy
State: NSW
Postcode: 2097
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date available 14-Jan-2017
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-45
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

Roommate Finder provides services related to roommates, roommate search, roomate search, share accommodation, shared accommodation, share accomodation in Sydney, home share, share housing, share homes, roommates in Sydney, find a roommate, roommates in Melbourne, roommates in Brisbane, roommates in Australia, rooms vacant, rooms for rent, student roommates, student accomodation, share units, share apartments, and share accommodation guide.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Looking for Roommate
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



     © 2004:: roommatefinder.com.au - the australian roommate search resource  
   services we provide:: search for roommates, find flatmates, find share accommodation;  
   relavant keywords:: share accommodation, flatmate, roommate, share home, share housing;  
   site features:: free searching, anonymous messaging, advertising, online messaging;